Our Corporate Sponsors

Our Team Sponsors
Our Field Sponsors
1st_MidAmerica_CU
BankofEville250

Practice Schedules and important dates have been added below!

2018 Football and Cheer Registration is now open.  Go to the Registration Tab.

Registration is available online only this year (we will not have registration weekend).

Registration Fees

Registration $180 (first participant)

Registration each additional participant $140 (must complete registration at the same time)

Fundraiser Fee $50 (per family) (includes 2 tickets to our annual fundraiser-GLO BINGO on September 22- adults only- you may attend or sell your tickets).

 

 

Glo Bingo

September 22

2018 Dates

April 2-June 15**Online Registration including a practice shirt.

June 16-July 20**Online Registration-NO practice shirt; LATE FEE applies.

July 21-July 31-contact littletigersfootball@gmail.com for registration

July 21-CHEER equipment handout- Tiger Country Building

July 21 (8:30-10:30)- Football Camp-EHS District 7 Sports Complex

July 27 (6:00-8:00PM)-FOOTBALL equipment handout-Tiger Country Building

July 28 (10AM-2PM)-FOOTBALL equipment handout-Tiger Country Building

July 31 (6:00-8:00PM)-FIRST PRACTICE-Tiger Country Building

July 31 (6:30PM)-MANDATORY Parents Meeting

OFFICIAL FOOTBALL WEIGH IN-TBD

PICTURES-TBD

August 14-NO PRACTICE-First Day of School

August 17-Orange & Black Scrimmage

August 22-Pep Rally

August 25/26-First GAMES

 

OUR SEASON BEGINS BEFORE Labor Day THIS YEAR

FIRST GAME-WEEKEND OF AUGUST 25/26

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Cheer will practice Tuesday/Thursday 6:00-7:30PM; Saturday 8:00-9:30AM

Football Tykes (5yr/6yr) will practice Tuesday/Thursday 6:00-7:30PM; Saturday 8:00-9:30AM

Football (7u-11u) will practice Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday 6:00-8:ooPM; Saturday 8:00-10:00AM until school begins-then no Wednesday practice

Tuesday-July 31-All Football and Cheer

Wednesday-August 1-Football 7u-11u

Thursday-August 2-All Football and Cheer

Saturday-August 4-All Football and Cheer

Tuesday-August 7-All Football and Cheer

Wednesday-August 8-Football 7u-11u

Thursday-August 9-All Football and Cheer

Saturday-August 11-All Football and Cheer

Tuesday-August 14-NO PRACTICE-First day of School

Wednesday-August 15-Football 7u-11u

Thursday-August 16-All Football and Cheer

Friday-August 17-ORANGE AND BLACK SCRIMMAGE-EHS

Saturday-August 18-All Football and Cheer

Tuesday-August 21-All Football and Cheer

Wednesday-August 22-PEP RALLY

Thursday-August 23-All Football and Cheer

Saturday/Sunday-August 25/26-FIRST GAME

 

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Make sure you have downloaded the TeamSnap App to your mobile device.  This will make keeping up with LTF simple.  ALL COMMUNICATION COMES FROM TEAMSNAP.  Please make sure your information in there is correct.  

Contact us at littletigersfootball@gmail.com if you do not see your child's information in the app or are not receiving updates through teamsnap.

Please check out the TeamSnap Help tab if you have questions.  If you still don't find your answer, check out www.teamsnap.com
TeamSnap_Logo-400x88